Author Topic: Require Information On passing criteria for 2009 batch BBA B&I  (Read 2030 times)

Offline Prashanth Menon

• _
      OTHERS
    • _
      Other
    • View Profile
Hello..!
I am a student of 2009 batch bba b&i. I have cleared all my exams in 2nd year. and have cleared  every subject in second semester. but i am having back in 3 sub in 1st semester. now i want to knw is whether i will get promoted to 3rd yr or not? and if possible please let me knw how can i get those back papers rechecked properly again?

Please help as my college management are not giving me proper informations..
You do not have permission to give points
point 0 Points

This topic did not receive points.

Offline dext3r

• Alumni
  • Techbits Elite Member

• USIT
    • _
      ECE
    • View Profile
Re: Require Information On passing criteria for 2009 batch BBA B&I
« Reply #1 on: April 02, 2013, 07:04:38 pm »
Hello..!
I am a student of 2009 batch bba b&i. I have cleared all my exams in 2nd year. and have cleared  every subject in second semester. but i am having back in 3 sub in 1st semester. now i want to knw is whether i will get promoted to 3rd yr or not? and if possible please let me knw how can i get those back papers rechecked properly again?

I think that the same rules of B.Tech apply to BBA regarding year back.

According to it, to pass an year you require 50%credits of that year and 90%credits of the previous years.
So, make the calculation and you will know if you are eligible or not.

And i think that there is a Mercy Chance also for those who are not eligible for passing(having year back).

Regarding complete procedure of  Rechecking, CLICK HERE

READ THE FORUM RULES BEFORE POSTING

Wait For Replies | Post Only Once | Ask in Relevant Threads | Avoid Creating New Topics

Offline Prashanth Menon

• _
      OTHERS
    • _
      Other
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: April 02, 2013, 07:33:16 pm »